top of page

The juries of the Interfaccia Digitale Award 2021

Here are the names of the President of the Interfaccia Digitale Award 2021 and of the members of the three juries:

President of the Awardl 2021

  • Giulio Stasi, director of theater and performing arts, videomaker

Interdisciplinary Jury

  • Daniele De Angelis, choreographer, videomaker (President of the Jury)

  • Masako Matsushita, choreographer, performer

  • Paolo Paggi, curator, visual artist

  • Jonathan Pierini, graphic designer, director of ISIA Urbino

  • Stefano Salimbeni, videomaker, lecturer at the Laboratory of Audiovisual Languages ​​at the University of Urbino

  • Edoardo Serretti visual artist, photographer

Giuria dei Critici e Studiosi

  • Francesca Pedroni (President of the Jury) dance critic for il manifesto and the magazine Danza & Danza, director, filmmaker, professor of History of dance at the Teatro alla Scala Academy

  • Giovanni Artieri Boccia professor and Director of the Department of Communication Sciences, Humanities and International Studies at the University of Urbino

  • Carmelo Antonio Zapparrata journalist and dance critic for the magazines Danza & Danza and Hystrio

Audience Jury (limited places)

  • The Audience Jury, made up of passionate spectators, will be formed during the Festival. To be part of it write to


bottom of page